Meet Our Team

Kattell and Company’s team of professionals work together as a closely knit group of associates who set high standards for each other, and oversee, one another’s efforts on your behalf.

IMG_3500.jpg

Stephen H. Kattell, MBA, CPA

Managing Partner

Skattell@kattell.com

IMG_3514.jpg

Todd Yochim

Auditor / Accountant

Tyochim@kattell.com

IMG_3489.jpg

Kimberly H. Ball

Senior Auditor

Kball@kattell.com

IMG_3492.jpg

Veronica Morrison

Auditor / Accountant

Vmorrison@kattell.com

IMG_3509.jpg

Ruthie Jo Popp

Senior Auditor

Rjpopp@kattell.com

IMG_3483.jpg

Rena Hughes

Accountant / Office Manager

Rhughes@kattell.com